Board of Directors 

ILAC Board of Directors oversees the Consortium’s operations in ILAC’s best interest. The board members are elected at the ILAC annual general meeting every third year. 

Mark Ellis

President of ILAC | United Kingdom

Christopher Lehmann

Board member | United States & Ireland

Lizzette Robleto de Howarth

Board member | United Kingdom

Nina Lahoud

Board member | United States

Prashant Kumar

Board member | India

Rolf Ring

Board member | Sweden